Ashley Miller - President ashley@anytimeplumber.us

Michael Day – Vice President md@graphicprintsolutions.com

Scott Quarterman – Treasurer jsquarterman@comcast.net

Lisa Wendland - Secretary lisaw@lisawendland.net

Melissa Messner – Social Chair denofmessners@gmail.com

John LaMotte jvlwest@gmail.com

Adam Sims adam.sims@nike.com

Louise Lauman lklglur@gmail.com

Bryan Leinwand bryan.leinwand@gmail.com

The Board meets monthly during the school year. All residents are welcome at meetings and dates are sent to all homeowners in advance.